GJ Weck Wooden Bin and Pallet Manufacture

Contact Us

  Manufacturing (Bins, Pallets) Hardware (Timber, Paint and Hardware)
Physical: 108 Patumahoe Road Patumahoe 10 Patumahoe Road Patumahoe
Postal: PO Box 58 Patumahoe PO Box 58 Patumahoe
Phone: 064 09 236 3672 064 09 236 3684
Fax: 064 09 236 3581 064 09 236 3910
Mobile: 021 991 320 (Peter), 021 990 279 (Mike) 021 427 108 (Grant),
021 427 105 (Graeme),
027 723 5325 (Shannon)
Email:
peter@gjweck.co.nz
mike@gjweck.co.nz

hardware@gjweck.co.nz
grant@gjweck.co.nz
graeme@gjweck.co.nz
michelle@gjweck.co.nz
kelly@gjweck.co.nz
shannon@gjweck.co.nz

 

Find Us

Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Quick Links

Building Centre

Main Road, Patumahoe

Call 09 236 3684

Manufacturing

108 Patumahoe Road, Patumahoe

Call 09 236 3672

 

ITM CupITM Fishing Show